Rockin’ Tile Coasters

Put a different spin on the tile coaster craze and give them a rock ‘n’ roll edge by using your favorite cd images as art.

Using the same method I blogged about here, I whipped these up for a coworker last night. I asked him to send me the names of his 4 favorite cds and I printed out the cover art. They are definitely not the average coaster and I love them! They’re so personal and unique.

Clockwise from top left: The Shins, Chutes Too Narrow; Tool, Lateralus;
Pretty Lights;
Metallica, …And Justice For All

Leave a Reply

